By Editorial
inBlog, Cartoonize tips, Tutorials

Saved projects can be accessed and managed from 2 locations:
- Navigate to your Cartoonize account, then click Projects link to access, manage and delete your saved projects.
- Alternatively, navigate to Cartoonize editor, click on Open – Open Project. From here projects can be renamed, loaded or deleted.

